\ BigfootResearch.com
If you have seen a bigfoot or believe you have ongoing activity in your area that is bigfoot related, please complete our Report Form to report your sighting.
Tom Yamarone, Chair
Monica Rawlins, Vice-Chair
Dave Osborne, Secretary
Kathy Strain, Treasurer
Sean Forker, Sgt. at Arms
Bob Strain, Director
Don Stockton, Director
Daniel Falconer, Director
Robert Swain, Director
Peter Wilson, Director

Welcome Anonymous

(Register)

Membership:
Latest: ReginaA
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 940

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 39
Total: 39
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Archive
02: Home
03: Your Account
04: Home
05: Archive
06: Home
07: Archive
08: News and Reports
09: Archive
10: News and Reports
11: News and Reports
12: Home
13: News and Reports
14: News and Reports
15: Archive
16: News and Reports
17: Archive
18: News and Reports
19: Archive
20: News and Reports
21: News and Reports
22: Archive
23: Private Messages
24: Archive
25: Archive
26: Home
27: Archive
28: News and Reports
29: News and Reports
30: Archive
31: Home
32: Home
33: Archive
34: Home
35: Archive
36: News and Reports
37: Archive
38: Home
39: Your Account

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

image courtesy of Paul Willison

Listen In!
www.talkshoe.com
ID: 30301

Let's Talk Bigfoot is a archived Internet radio show endorsed by AIBR.

On each episode are the Who's Who of bigfoot research.

Powered by TalkShoe

Listen to the show on iTunes
Listen to the show on Yahoo
Listen to the show on Google
News › Send to a Friend
Send to a Friend
You will send the story 2017 Arkansas Bigfoot Conference - Vilonia, Arkansas to a specified friend:







Monday, March 07
Northern California Audio Event (0)
Friday, March 04
Charcoal, Eggplants, and Small Hairy Hominoids (0)
Thursday, March 03
The role of circumstantial evidence in the discovery of new species of primate (0)
Tuesday, February 15
Ichnotaxonomy of the Laetoli trackways: The earliest hominin footprints (0)
Friday, January 14
Giant Asian Ape and Humans Coexisted, Might Have Interacted (0)
Friday, January 14
Sasquatch Summit: A Tribute to John Green (0)
Friday, January 14
The Board Of Advisors (0)
Friday, January 14
Bigfoot sightings expected in Ketchum Sun Valley (0)
Wednesday, January 12
Find the AIBR on Facebook! (0)
Wednesday, December 22
The Alliance of Independent Bigfoot Researchers (0)
Sunday, October 17
Bigfoot in Santa Cruz County?: Enthusiasts make their case during Bigfoot Discov (0)
Thursday, June 24
Sasquatch Phonetic Alphabet (SPA) (0)
Thursday, April 22
Barefoot Running – A Pain for Us Footers (0)
Wednesday, March 24
New Human Species? (0)
Wednesday, September 09
Sasquatch Investigations at the Pinecrest Site, California (0)
Wednesday, November 19
Our Ancestors Had Floppy, Flexible Feet (0)
Tuesday, March 18
Man had daytime sighting in the Blue Ridge Parkway (0)
Tuesday, March 18
Woman has early morning sighting near Curtin, Oregon (0)
Tuesday, March 18
Young Girls Have Sighting Near Lake Huron (0)
Tuesday, March 18
Man hears strange sounds near Frederick, Maryland (0)
Wednesday, March 12
Digitally Simulated Bigfoot Recordings Now Available! (0)
Tuesday, January 29
Beliefs and Experiences with Sasquatch and Corresponding Coping Strategies (0)
Wednesday, January 16
Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is..... (0)
Tuesday, January 15
Witness Sees Hairy Creature Near Swan Hills, Alberta (0)
Tuesday, January 01
How Reliable are Sasquatch Databases? (0)
Tuesday, October 23
Lake Chelan Sighting with Photographs (0)
Tuesday, July 17
Nests and Bedding Areas (0)
Tuesday, June 26
Possible Food Sources For Sasquatch In Oregon (0)
Wednesday, June 20
Abominable Snowmen Are Here! - Ivan T. Sanderson (0)
Friday, May 25
Soldier Has Late-Night Encounter at Quantico Marine Base, Virginia (0)
Friday, February 23
Hunting chimps may change view of human evolution (0)
Thursday, February 01
Archaeologist digs for proof of Sasquatch (0)
Sunday, January 14
How to Video or Photograph a Sasquatch (0)
Tuesday, November 21
An Anatomy Professor Tracks Bigfoot (0)
Thursday, November 02
Protocols and Tools for the Bigfoot Researcher (0)
Thursday, November 02
Get a Cool podcast About Bigfoot! (0)
Thursday, July 27
Research Note: Comments regarding the identity of a hand of unknown origin (0)
Friday, July 21
Creature seen near Hayman Falls Park, Wisconsin (0)
Friday, May 26
ABOM: A Bigfoot Online Museum (0)
Friday, May 26
“Wild Man” Images in European Art (0)
Monday, May 22
Dmitri Donskoy: Biomechanical Analysis of the 1967 Patterson Film (0)
Saturday, May 20
What’s in an Image? (0)
Saturday, May 20
Chimpanzee and human ancestors may have interbred (0)
Saturday, May 20
Shouting monkeys show surprising eloquence (0)
Saturday, May 20
DNA Study Maps Human-Chimp Split (0)
Saturday, May 20
'Hobbit' Species Discovery Challenged (0)
Saturday, May 20
Apes Shown to Be Able to Plan Ahead (0)
Saturday, May 06
Dem Bones (0)
Monday, April 24
Setting the Record Straight: the Penn & Teller "Sonoma" Video (0)
Friday, April 21
Scott Schubbe is trying to solve the puzzle of Big Foot (0)

Older Articles

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy
Azul-Carbon theme and related images designed by Jamin